May 29, 2024, 03:56:40 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Missing samples category  (Read 3559 times)

jackn2mpu

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 329
  • Karma: -4
Missing samples category
« on: October 12, 2018, 10:52:00 pm »
While watching the almost 7 minute mini-tutorial on sampling/resynthesis there's a segment where the presenter says he's going to try some patches made with the samples. In the category portion of the gui at the top left of the screen it shows the word 'samples'. Problem is there is no 'sample' category. This is on OSX 10.12.6 in standalone mode; probably the same with the plugin version.
musicman691
Qapla!
MacPro 2012 cheesgrater
OSX 10.13.6
3.46 GHz hex core cpu
48 gig ram

craftycurate

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 59
  • Karma: 1
Re: Missing samples category
« Reply #1 on: October 15, 2018, 01:57:53 pm »
Same for me. Win 7x64 Pro, no Samples category in Standalone or plugin version.

jackn2mpu

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 329
  • Karma: -4
Re: Missing samples category
« Reply #2 on: October 15, 2018, 02:17:32 pm »
Same for me. Win 7x64 Pro, no Samples category in Standalone or plugin version.
See this thread: https://forum.arturia.com/index.php?topic=93427
« Last Edit: October 15, 2018, 02:20:22 pm by jackn2mpu »
musicman691
Qapla!
MacPro 2012 cheesgrater
OSX 10.13.6
3.46 GHz hex core cpu
48 gig ram

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.17 | SMF © 2019, Simple Machines