April 28, 2024, 05:48:50 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News:

Arturia Forums

Author Topic: FREE Arp Odyssey Template  (Read 6418 times)

kidharpoon

FREE Arp Odyssey Template
« on: February 11, 2011, 05:16:08 pm »
Ok, so, I'm still learning guys, and am posting this up to get some feedback/input on my patchwork.

I've tried to create a basic Arp Odyssey, but I've never used one, so am just going on what I've read and supposed would work. This could be a complete fail!!!

Either way, I hope this gets the ball rolling for a few more instruments to be posted here. I know SynthGuy99 (who's idea this was) had some plans.

Please don't be too harsh, I'm not an expert at modular stuff. Would really appreciate any constructive feedback or suggestions. Looking to make some more in the future.

Upload is here:

http://hotfile.com/dl/103748994/c2f733b/SynthTemps.ogs.html

synthguy99

Re: FREE Arp Odyssey Template
« Reply #1 on: February 11, 2011, 05:40:18 pm »
I just got it, kh, and will check it out after I surf a bit more and have some more coffee.  Elixor of Life is essential for my functionality in the morning.  ;)

I have a feeling yours is more comprehensive than mine, because my patches/templates so far are just to get the balls rolling.  If I make any mods to yours, I'll post about it and see about including them in my own template file.

Why don't you rename the thread title to something like FREE analog synthesizer "templates" we've made?  This could be a thread where the community - Origin team too - can supply us with templates of all kinds of synthesizers, both real and imaginary.  Having it all in one thread would be convenient, a one stop shop of sorts, and encourage involvement.

Anyway, be checking this out shortly.
One day, I want my keyboard studio to be a synth museum like Hans Zimmer's

p.s.  PRAY FOR THIS PLANET!!

synthguy99

Re: FREE synthesizer Templates
« Reply #2 on: February 11, 2011, 09:28:01 pm »
*shortly*...