February 28, 2024, 07:26:22 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: adding a vst and connecting it to my hardware will erase my changes MnF (bug?)  (Read 605 times)

samerghosn

  • Apprentice
  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 26
  • Karma: 0
Hi,
When I add a new VST and click on linking to my MnF, the system tells me it will read the info from my hardware, but that's not what happens. my hardware reset same as the VST.
I understand for opening an existing VST the software version should override the hardware version (with a correct prompt message).
But if it's new why is it deleting it?
not sure this should be a bug or not.

thank you,
Samer

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.17 | SMF © 2019, Simple Machines