July 22, 2024, 09:35:08 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Can you map the sequencer controls in Pigments 3.5?  (Read 739 times)

KevinWright

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Can you map the sequencer controls in Pigments 3.5?
« on: January 26, 2022, 11:54:15 pm »
Can you map "Pitch 1, Velocity 1,Octave 1" to midi?

I am trying to control the sequencer with the encoders.

LBH

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4.920
  • Karma: 261
Re: Can you map the sequencer controls in Pigments 3.5?
« Reply #1 on: January 27, 2022, 12:14:19 am »
Hi,

No you can't map each step like that. You can map the Transpose. Just hit LEARN under the MIDI tab in the sidepanel to see what you can map for MIDI CC.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.17 | SMF © 2019, Simple Machines