April 18, 2024, 03:13:07 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register
News:

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Minilab mk2 in Cubase 10  (Read 4367 times)

jonotone

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
Minilab mk2 in Cubase 10
« on: March 26, 2020, 02:31:41 am »
NO PLAY   NO RECORD
 IN Cubase 10   ( Win 10 pro )

LBH

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4.920
  • Karma: 261
Re: Minilab mk2 in Cubase 10
« Reply #1 on: March 26, 2020, 07:35:34 pm »
Hi and welcome to Arturia forums.

FYI: This is the forum for Minilab. You say you have Minilab MKII, and that has it's own forum.

It sound like you have'nt set your controller up in your DAW to control the transport section of your DAW.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.17 | SMF © 2019, Simple Machines